Skip to Content

Support MinnPost

Contact Us

For inquiries about MinnPost, email newsletters, and registration: feedback@minnpost.com

Send story ideas, pitches and editorial questions to: feedback@minnpost.com

Submit a Community Voices opinion piece to: voices@minnpost.com. Inquiries about Community Voices can be made to Susan Albright at salbright@minnpost.com

For information on advertising, contact Sally Waterman at swaterman@minnpost.com and see our Advertise page for more details.

For membership information, contact Claire Radomski at cradomski@minnpost.com and see our Support page for more details. 

Mailing Address
900 6th Avenue SE
Suite 220
Minneapolis, MN 55414

Phone: 612-455-6950 (NOTE: Writers do not have voicemail boxes.)
Fax: 612-455-6960
Email: feedback@minnpost.com

 

Writer Directory:

 

First NameLast NameEmail Address
BrianaBierschbachbbierschbach@minnpost.com

Eric

Black

eblack@minnpost.com

KarenBoroskboros@minnpost.com
PatBorzipborzi@minnpost.com
CynthiaBoydcboyd@minnpost.com
PeterCallaghanpcallaghan@minnpost.com
SteveDate

sdate@minnpost.com

PamelaEspelandpespeland@minnpost.com
AaronGleemanaarongleeman@gmail.com
AmyGoetzmanagoetzman@minnpost.com
DougGrowdgrow@minnpost.com
MarlysHarrismharris@minnpost.com
ErinHinrichsehinrichs@minnpost.com

Ibrahim

Hirsi

ihirsi@minnpost.com

Greta

Kaul

gkaul@minnpost.com

JoeKimballjkimball@minnpost.com
BrianLambertBrianLambertMN@comcast.net

Bill

Lindeke

blindeke@minnpost.com

RonMeadorrmeador@minnpost.com
IricNathansoninathanson@minnpost.com
SusanPerrysperry@minnpost.com
SharonSchmicklesschmickle@minnpost.com
AndySteinerasteiner@minnpost.com