Skip to Content

Support MinnPost

Contact Us

For general inquiries about MinnPost, email newsletters, and registration: feedback@minnpost.com.

Send story ideas, pitches and editorial questions to: feedback@minnpost.com.

To submit a Community Voices opinion piece, email it to voices@minnpost.com. Inquiries about Community Voices can be made to Susan Albright at salbright@minnpost.com.

For information on advertising, contact Sally Waterman at swaterman@minnpost.com and see our Advertise page for more details.

For information about membership and supporting MinnPost, contact members@minnpost.com and see our Support page for more details.

Mailing Address
900 6th Avenue SE
Suite 220
Minneapolis, MN 55414

Phone: (612) 455-6950 (NOTE: Writers do not have voicemail boxes.)
Fax: (612) 455-6960
Email: feedback@minnpost.com

Our writers and staff are always looking for story ideas, news tips and feedback on our coverage. Information about specific writers and the areas they cover can be found below.

Briana Bierschbach covers state government, policy and politics. Contact her at bbierschbach@minnpost.com.

Peter Callaghan writes about local government issues in the Twin Cities region, including the cities of Minneapolis and St. Paul and the Metropolitan Council. Contact him at pcallaghan@minnpost.com.

Sam Brodey is MinnPost’s Washington correspondent, covering Minnesota’s congressional delegation and federal policy from a Minnesota perspective. Contact him at sbrodey@minnpost.com.

Greta Kaul is MinnPost’s data reporter, covering a variety of topics with an emphasis on data analysis. Contact her at gkaul@minnpost.com.

Ibrahim Hirsi focuses on two coverage areas: Minnesota’s immigrant communities and the future of employment in Minnesota. Contact him at ihirsi@minnpost.com.

Erin Hinrichs is MinnPost’s education reporter, covering students, schools and education policy. Contact her at ehinrichs@minnpost.com.

Eric Black writes a column, Eric Black Ink, about national politics and policy. Contact him at eblack@minnpost.com.

Susan Perry writes Second Opinion, a column covering health, medical research and policy. Contact her at sperry@minnpost.com.

Andy Steiner covers issues related to mental health and addiction. Contact her at asteiner@minnpost.com.

Ron Meador writes Earth Journal, a column about the environment. Contact him at rmeador@minnpost.com.

Pamela Espeland writes Artscape, covering all things arts and culture in the Twin Cities and beyond. Contact her at pespeland@minnpost.com.

Brian Lambert collects the most important, interesting and/or odd news from around the state for MinnPost’s morning Glean. Contact him at blambert@minnpost.com.

MinnPost’s editors: