Nonprofit, nonpartisan journalism. Supported by readers.


Three Minnesota lawmakers key players in farm bill negotiations

Minnesota Sen. Amy Klobuchar and Reps. Collin Peterson and Tim Walz are among the 41 lawmakers sitting on the bicameral committee assigned to forge a compromise farm bill before the end of the year.

You can also learn about all our free newsletter options.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply