Nonprofit, nonpartisan journalism. Supported by readers.


Community Leaders for Dayton announced 10/8/10

Community Leaders for Dayton announced 10/8/10

Roseville City Council Member Amy Ihlan

Royalton Mayor Andrea Lauer

Luverne Mayor Andy Steensma

Fridley City Council Member Ann Bolkcom

Minneapolis City Council President Barbara Johnson

New London Mayor Bill Grossman

Former St. Paul City Council Member and Former League of Minnesota Cities President Bob Long

Cloquet Mayor Bruce Ahlgren

St. Paul Mayor Chris Coleman

Anoka County Commissioner Dan Erhart

Circle Pine Mayor Dave Bartholomay

Former Afton Mayor Dave Engstrom

Granite Falls Mayor Dave Smiglewski

Oak Park Heights Mayor David Beaudet

Minneapolis City Council Member Diane Hofstede

East Grand Forks Council Member Dick Grassel

Former Minneapolis Mayor Don Fraser

Minneapolis City Council Member Elizabeth Glidden

Hennepin County Commissioner Gail Dorfman

Fergus Falls Mayor Hal Leland

Former Minneapolis City Council President Jackie Cherryhomes

Ramsey County Commissioner and Past President of the Association of Minnesota Counties Jim McDonough

Former St. Paul Mayor Jim Scheibel

Former Hawley Mayor Joe Pederson

Former Minneapolis Council Member Joe Strauss

Former Hennepin County Commissioner and Past President of the Association of Minnesota Counties John Derus

Hawley City Councilmember, Past President of the Minnesota Association of Small Cities and Former Hawley Mayor John Young

St. Paul City Council President Kathy Lantry

St. Louis County Commissioner Keith Nelson

Former Detroit Lakes Mayor Larry Buboltz

Former St. Paul Council Member and Former Minnesota Commissioner of Transportation Len Levine

Willmar Mayor, Past President of the League of Minnesota Cities and Incoming President of the National League of Cities Les Heitke

Minneapolis City Council Member Lisa Goodman

Past Minneapolis City Council President Lou DeMars

Fosston Council Member Lowell Veum

Former Bloomington City Council Member and State Representative Mark Mahon

Hennepin County Commissioner Mark Stenglein

Detroit Lakes Mayor Matt Brenk

Former Anoka County Commissioner Paul McCarron

St Louis County Commissioner Peggy Sweeney

Hennepin County Commissioner Peter McLaughlin

Minneapolis Mayor R.T. Rybak

St Louis County Commissioner Steve O’Neil

St Louis County Commissioner Steve Raukar

Ramsey County Board Chair Victoria Reinhardt

Former Minneapolis Council Member Walt Dziedzic

No comments yet

Leave a Reply