## MINNPOST BOARD OF DIRECTORS

(as of February 21, 2023)

First Name	Last Name	Board Title	Affiliation
Peter	Hutchinson	Board Chair	Former Managing Director, Public Services
			Strategy, Accenture; former President, Bush
			Foundation
Adair	Mosley	Vice Chair	CEO, African American Leadership Forum
Rebecca	Shavlik	Treasurer/Past Chair	Executive Director, Shavlik Family Foundation;
			former COO, Shavlik Technologies
Kevin	Armstrong	Secretary	General Counsel and Chief Legal Officer, Docupace Technologies
Katie	Cole	Member	Partner, Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
A.J.	Colianni	Member	Upper School Dean, Breck School
Fran	Davis	Member	Realtor and Sales Manager, Coldwell Banker Burnet
Jack	Dempsey	Member/Past Chair	Senior Advisor, Norwest Equity Partners (NEP)
Jim	Erickson	Member	Principal, Solomon Strategies Group
Nancy	Feldman	Member	Retired CEO, UCare
Diane	Hofstede	Member	Owner, Diane Hofstede, LLC; former Minneapolis
			City Council member
Tom	Horner	Member	President, Horner Strategies LLC
Jonathan	Kealing	Member	Chief Network Officer, Institute of Nonprofit News
P. Jay	Kiedrowski	Member	Senior Fellow, Humphrey School of Public Affairs, U of M
Joel	Kramer	Member	Co-founder, MinnPost; retired CEO & Publisher, Minneapolis Star Tribune
Laurie	Kramer	Member	Co-founder, MinnPost
Glenn	Miller	Member	Partner, MillerHale Associates
Max	Musicant	Member	Founder and Principal, The Musicant Group
Ann	Possis	Member	Host/Producer, WTIP North Shore Community
1/	Duth		Radio
Kari	Ruth	Member	Communications Director, Bush Foundation
Karen	Schanfield	Member	Of Counsel, Fredrikson and Byron, P.A.
Тоуа	Stewart Downey	Member	Executive Director of Strategic Communications,
			Equity and Inclusion for Robbinsdale Area Schools
Les	Suzukamo	Member	Former Editor and Reporter, Pioneer Press
Tanner	Curl	ex-officio	Executive Director, MinnPost